Applies to: All WebPlus versions
Yes you can! WebPlus is designed to allow you to make changes to your website at any time after your website has been first published.
The mechanism for updating the website is also the same - you simply make the changes in WebPlus and then republish your website (Click Publish Site
from the Standard
toolbar as before).
On republish, you'll have the option to perform a Full Upload (overwriting the entire live website) or more typically an Incremental Update (just uploading files that have changed since the last publish). You will see your changes appear when you view the site in your browser.